Future Astronauts Horizons #007 is here, and it's an ambient journey featuring new artists such as Lowercase Noises, Siderurgie, Snorri Hallgrimsson, Miniscus, alongside new tracks from Alaskan Tapes, Homeomorphic, and Aerocity.

Hope you all enjoy this weeks show! If you did, please consider rating us over on iTunes, or wherever you found us. You can get in touch with us over on Discord, Twitter, or right here on the website. If you'd like to show your support in another way, you can do so over on our patreon page.

Thanks for listening!

0:00 Intro
0:49 Alaskan Tapes - Drifter
3.59 Homeomorphic - Passage
6:58 Aerocity - When We're Young Again [feat. Lylli]
10:31 Lowercase Noises - I'm Afraid Anymore
16:24 siderurgie - Mare I - Fluctus apud te
23:31 Snorri Hallgrimsson - Homeless (Instrumental)
27:21 meniscus - Overhang
33:22 Osa7029 - Osa 8 (feat. Sami Junnonen)

Artist we've featured:
Alaskan Tapes - alaskantapes.bandcamp.com/
Homeomorphic - soundcloud.com/homeomorphic
Aerocity - aerocity.bandcamp.com/
Lowercase Noises - music.lowercasenoises.com
siderurgie - siderurgie.bandcamp.com
Snorri Hallgrimsson - modernarecords.bandcamp.com/
meniscus - meniscusmusic.bandcamp.com
Osa7029 - osa7029.bandcamp.com