Episode #010 of Future Astronauts Horizons is here! Today's episode features new music from Cerah, Taylormade, False Noise & Flukeluke, Diago Hanada as well as material from Panda Coast's new album 'something to hold onto' and kulpa's EP 'all natural'.

Hope you all enjoy this weeks show! If you did, please consider rating us over on iTunes, or wherever you found us. You can get in touch with us over on Discord, Twitter, or right here on the website. If you'd like to show your support in another way, you can do so over on our patreon page.

Thanks for listening!

0:00 Intro
1:38 Poolz - A Thousand Kisses
5:44 Panda Coast - Windowsill Kalenchoe
9:50 Kulpa - Aurora
12:10 nauuda - up
15:04 False Noise & Flukeluke - Northern Pattern
19:15 Direct - Figures
22:33 Taylormade - Tomorrow Always Starts Without Me
25:33 Diago Hanada - Futari
29:24 Cerah - The Way She Left.
32:22 The Monk by the Sea - Goodnight

Artist we've featured:
Poolz - soundcloud.com/poolz
Panda Coast - pandacoast.bandcamp.com/album/something-to-hold-onto
Kulpa - kuplasound.bandcamp.com/album/all-natural
nauuda - soundcloud.com/wearenauuda
False Noise & Flukeluke - soundcloud.com/false-noise & soundcloud.com/flukeluke-1
Direct - direct.bandcamp.com/
Taylormade - soundcloud.com/madebytaylor
Diago Hanada - modernarecords.bandcamp.com/album/intervals
Cerah - soundcloud.com/cerahmusic
The Monk by the Sea - themonkbythesea.bandcamp.com/album/miles-to-go-before-sleep