Episode #046 starts with new ambient from AK & Sublab, and is then followed by ambient from the new Slow Meadow LP, and topped off with post-rock from the new We Lost The Sea LP.

Hope you all enjoy this week's show! If you did, please consider rating us over on iTunes, or wherever you found us. You can get in touch with us over on Discord, Twitter, or right here on the website. If you'd like to support us in another way, you can support us on Patreon, Mixcloud Select, or buy purchasing merch from our store.

Thanks for listening!

0:00 Intro
0:57 AK & Sublab - Zyklus
4:55 Faodail - Nostos (Returning)
9:57 Slow Meadow - Artificial Algorithm
13:56 the volume settings folder - Pastoral Hiss
20:22 Cosi - Earth 2
24:45 Dismantalits - Siren
29:11 We Lost The Sea - A Beautiful Collapse
36:38 Gavin Miller - Two Years And One Minute Earlier

Artist Links:
AK & Sublab - aksublab.bandcamp.com/track/zyklus
Faodail - faodail.bandcamp.com
Slow Meadow - slowmeadow.bandcamp.com
the volume settings folder - oscarson.bandcamp.com
Cosi - cosi.bandcamp.com/album/the-astronaut-from-mars
Dismantalits - workshirtrecordings.bandcamp.com/track/sirens
We Lost The Sea - welostthesea.bandcamp.com/
Gavin Miller - gavinmiller.bandcamp.com/album/ruins