Welcome to the final episode of the year! Episode #054 features familiar artists like Warmth, The Aurora Principle and Michael FK alongside some new faces like v e n n and tondchee.

If you're interested in getting access to our new monthly show Transmissions, you can subscribe via Mixcloud Select, or become a Patron.

Hope you all enjoy this week's show! If you did, please consider rating us over on iTunes, or wherever you found us. You can get in touch with us over on Discord, Twitter, or right here on the website. If you'd like to support us in another way, you can support us on Patreon, Mixcloud Select, or buy purchasing merch from our store.

Thanks for listening!

0:00 Intro
0:32 v e n n - mindfullness
4:55 Warmth - Owls (SVLBRD Edit)
8:45 tondchee - In Waves
13:40 The Aurora Principle - Haze Delay
19:37 36 - Midnight Tether
23:43 Michael FK - Faith
28:59 Jogging House - Route
35:02 Exist Strategy - Remember It Well
37:56 Yreil - Behind the Sun
40:28 AK - Raindrops

Artist Links:
v e n n - driftlabel.bandcamp.com/album/imaginary-line
Warmth - archivesdubmusic.bandcamp.com/album/wildlife-addendum
tondchee - tondchee.bandcamp.com/album/body-of-water
The Aurora Principle - auroraprinciple.bandcamp.com/album/twilight-songs
36 - astrangelyisolatedplace.bandcamp.com/album/2019
Michael FK - michaelfk.bandcamp.com/track/faith
Jogging House - jogginghouse.bandcamp.com/album/names
Exist Strategy - existstrategy.bandcamp.com/album/collider
Yreil - fernleaf.bandcamp.com/album/resonance
AK - music.aljoshakonstanty.com/album/raindrops