Welcome to episode #087 of Future Astronauts Horizons. Today we have selections from the likes of Celer, Hideo Nakasako and Hirotaka Shirotsubaki, Colony & more. Be sure to check me out on twitter to chat or throw some suggestions my way @jon_solace.

Hope you all enjoy this week's show! If you did, please consider rating us over on iTunes, or wherever you found us. You can get in touch with us over on Discord, Twitter, or right here on the website. If you'd like to support us in another way, you can support us on Patreon, Mixcloud Select, or buy purchasing merch from our store.

Thanks for listening!

00:00 INTRO
01:00 Celer - XIII
08:03 Hideo Nakasako + Hirotaka Shirotsubaki - Asterias
15:19 Michiru Aoyama - eva
18:27 Pepo Galán & Sita Ostheimer - 04 Contact
20:50 Colony - The Sky Is Crumbling And I Have No Fear
28:44 How To Disappear Completely - Fractured (Wolf Maps Edit)
33:08 Akito Misaki - chapter 15

Artist Links: