Welcome to episode #093 of Future Astronauts Horizons. Today we have selections from the likes of Michiru Aoyama, Birds of Passage, Owsey & more. Be sure to check me out on twitter to chat or throw some suggestions my way @jon_solace.

Hope you all enjoy this week's show! If you did, please consider rating us over on iTunes, or wherever you found us. You can get in touch with us over on Discord, Twitter, or right here on the website. If you'd like to support us in another way, you can support us on Patreon, Mixcloud Select, or buy purchasing merch from our store.

Thanks for listening!

00:00 INTRO
00:22 Birds of Passage - WIthout the World
03:47 Michiru Aoyama - no idea
06:55 iu takahashi - calm
13:32 Shuta Yasukochi - Serein
23:52 awakened souls - a sense of return
29:19 Owsey -Find Me At The End Of This Life

Artist Links: