Episode #047 of the Future Astronauts Podcast is finally here! (So sorry for the delay). We've got a whole host of amazing beat music, including 2 exclusive tunes from Numback, taken from his forthcoming LP "Rain Inside" (available 1st February on City By Night Records), as well as tracks from the likes of Ohbliv, Cardiogram, Sensi Sye, Sleepy Eyes, Teebs & Yuk plus more.