Episode #139 of the Future Astronauts Podcast is here! This week, we've got a bunch of laid back hiphop and ambient music from the likes of IOM, Gilbeaux, n-So, Will Samson and more.

Hope you all enjoy this week's show! If you do, please consider sharing it and leaving us a rating over on iTunes, or wherever you found us. You can get in touch with us over on Discord, Twitter, or right here on the website. If you'd like to support us in another way, you can support us on Patreon, Mixcloud Select or purchase merch from our store.

Thanks for listening!

Intro (0:00)
Jakspin - Vipassana (0:28)
IOM - A New (1:56)
Jakspin - Satya (3:45)
IOM - In Every Move (5:26)
yutaka hirasaka - Everything (9:28)
Gilbeaux - Recall Order (13:54)
Innesti - Venetian whispers (16:18)
Jogging House - Rust (21:44)
n-So - Blue III (27:45)
Will Samson - AFaroleiro (31:10)
Will Samson - Brilhar ft. Benoît Pioulard (35:16)