Episode #169 of the Future Astronauts Podcast has arrived! This episode is packed with a great selection of dynamic relaxing future garage and ambient music. Including tracks from the likes of Cerah, Arros, Hotel Neon and many more!

If you’re interested in tuning in to our weekly live show hosted by Orloe, you can catch us every Wednesday at 8PM GMT / 3PM EST / 12PM PST over on Mixcloud Live.

Hope you all enjoy this week’s show! If you do, please consider sharing it and leaving us a rating over on iTunes, or wherever you found us. You can get in touch with us over on Discord, Twitter, or right here on the website. If you’d like to support us in another way, you can support us on Patreon, Mixcloud Select or purchase merch from our store.

Thanks for listening!


Tracklist:
Intro (0:00)
Meanderings – Your Memory Unfolds (0:47)
Arros – Placate (6:55)
cerah – you are above (11:07)
Introspecter – Mass Transit (13:51)
Hotel Neon – Lieu de Memoire (20:21)
pensees – walkmoon (26:30)
Logic Moon – The Wanderer (33:00)
Sloati – Someone Else (38:57)
Stray Theories – No Return (43:24)


Artist Links:
elmuellerecords.bandcamp.com/track/meanderings-your-memory-unfolds
arros.bandcamp.com/track/placate
soundcloud.com/cerahmusic/you-are-above
introspecter.bandcamp.com/track/mass-transit
hawkmoonrecords.bandcamp.com/track/lieu-de-memoire
pensees.bandcamp.com/track/walkmoon
grenzwellen.bandcamp.com/track/the-wanderer
sloati.bandcamp.com/track/someone-else
hawkmoonrecords.bandcamp.com/track/no-return-2