Featuring: Blure • Senbeii • SORA • Mu Arae • Stark • Orloe • No Theory • Solace • Charles & The Fury • Poolz • Bluereso • 100 Day Delay • Soular Order • Michael FK

Vessels VI is our second annual charity compilation album aimed at raising mental health and suicide awareness. This year’s project involves both fresh and familiar artists, with 13 tracks spanning multiple genres. We’re incredibly thankful for the support that we have received from listeners and artists alike; in turn we’d like to support a cause that affects many members of our community both directly and indirectly.

These issues are very close to us, as is the music generously provided by the artists that submitted to this project. To this end, all donations generated from the release of this project will be split between Mind [UK] and The American Foundation for Suicide Prevention [US]. Please join us in supporting these causes.

Download Now