Episode #103 of the Future Astronauts Podcast is here, and this weeks show is a special one. We’re premiering the entirety of the brand new Vessels VI compilation, which is available right now.

Be sure to pick up your copy here: futureastronauts.bandcamp.com/album/vessels-vi 

Vessels VI is a 13 track compilation, aimed at raising awareness for mental health. It features tracks from the likes of SORA, No Theory, Michael FK, Charles and The Fury and many more, including a collaborative track from Horizons host 100 Day Delay and myself.

The compilation is available on a pay what you want basis, and all proceeds will be donated to Mind UK, and the American Foundation For Suicide Prevention. Any and all donations are hugely appreciated, and if you can, please spread the word.

Hope you all enjoy this weeks show! If you do, please consider sharing it and leaving us a rating over on iTunes, or wherever you found us. You can get in touch with us over on Discord, Twitter, or right here on the website. If you'd like to show your support in another way, you can do so over on our patreon page.

Thanks for listening!

Intro (00:00)
Blure - Recordis (01:22)
Senbeii - no fear (04:22)
SORA - Melting feat. Julia Barreto (06:13)
mu arae - ersatz dream (08:08)
Stark - it's ok (12:51)
Orloe - Thousand Mile Stare (17:17)
No Theory - Moment in Blue (20:18)
Solace - Alone (The Longest) (22:50)
Charles And The Fury - Last Goodbye (25:09)
Poolz - With Eyes Deeper Than The Ocean (29:56)
Bluereso - panic & propulsion (35:00)
100 Day Delay & Soular Order - Century (38:50)
Michael FK - Lighthouse (43:04)