Episode #176 of the Future Astronauts Podcast has arrived! This episode is packed with a great selection of relaxing ambient and downtempo music, including tracks from the likes of Charles & The Fury, Omni, Taylor Deupree and many more!

Hope you all enjoy this week's show! If you do, please consider sharing it and leaving us a rating over on Apple Podcasts, or wherever you found us. You can get in touch with us over on Discord, Twitter, or right here on the website. If you'd like to support us in another way, you can support us on Patreon, Mixcloud Select or purchase merch from our store.

Thanks for listening!

Intro (0:00)
Echo//Normal - Moraine Rift (0:40)
Gunuph - At The Break Of Dawn Our Fears Crumble Away (8:00)
Taylor Deupree - Mer (12:44)
Charles & The Fury - Delta (18:20)
Galaktlan - Epidu (24:08)
Taylor Deupree - Mar (29:40)
Omni - Three Notes (40:12)
Andrew Tasselmyer - Leaves In The Wind (46:50)

Artist Links:
charlesandthefury.bandcamp.com/ (track is unreleased)